Dump1090-fa and Performance Graphs

I am very new at all of this. Will the Performance Graphs from the ADS-B Receiver Project work with FlightAware’s version of dump1090? I think it is called dump1090-fa. I am currently using dump1090 mutablity but I really prefer the FlightAware map interface over the one produced by mutablity. Is there anything special I need to install if they will work. Thanks in advance.

Yes, Performance Graphs work with dump1090-mutability as well as with dump1090-fa.
I have on one Pi dump1090-mutability+Performance Graphs, and on another dump1090-fa+Performance Graphs.

Where did I go wrong. I started with a freshly formatted SD card and followed the instructions at forum.planefinder.net/threads/a … raphs.951/. They worked great for mutable but something is amiss with 1090-fa. By the way it didn’t show up on the list of 4. It 3 instead but when I said ok fa was on the installation list.

Building and installing the dump1090-fa package…

Building the dump1090-fa package…

dpkg-buildpackage: source package dump1090-fa
dpkg-buildpackage: source version 3.5.0
dpkg-buildpackage: source distribution stable
dpkg-buildpackage: source changed by Oliver Jowett oliver@mutability.co.uk
dpkg-buildpackage: host architecture armhf
dpkg-source --before-build dump1090
dpkg-checkbuilddeps: Unmet build dependencies: libncurses5-dev libbladerf-dev
dpkg-buildpackage: warning: build dependencies/conflicts unsatisfied; aborting
dpkg-buildpackage: warning: (Use -d flag to override.)

Entering the dump1090-fa build directory…
Installing the dump1090-fa package…

dpkg: error processing archive dump1090-fa_3.1.0_.deb (–install):
cannot access archive: No such file or directory
Errors were encountered while processing:
dump1090-fa_3.1.0_
.deb

Checking that the dump1090-fa package was installed properly…

INSTALLATION HALTED!
UNABLE TO INSTALL A REQUIRED PACKAGE.
SETUP HAS BEEN TERMINATED!

The package “dump1090-fa” could not be installed.

Dump1090-fa setup halted.