Wait for 30 days. The unused site will be automatically removed from your account.
If the site is unused for over 48 hours, a removal link appears in settings. You can remove the site from your account by clicking that link.
Go to your stats page while logged-in
Follow 3 steps shown in screenshots below.
screenshot 1 of 2
screenshot 2 of 2