What's up with China Eastern flight 5652?

Now, I’m relatively new to Flight Aware and use it only out of curiosity and general aviation geekery, not in a professional capacity. But I’m fairly flight savvy and geographically inclined.
So I’m really curious about a flight I happened across that is supposedly airborne right now (0839 Zulu) 2339 local time in Alaska, over the Bering Sea.
It is listed as CES5652, supposedly an A320 bound from Langley Regional Airport in the Vancouver BC metro area, to Shanghai Pu Dong. It’s listed as a distance of 5,632 miles, well beyond what I understand to be the max range of an A320, even flying with no passengers. Even less believable is the posted airspeed of 1,872 kts! I’m thinking someone had entered the flight plan incorrectly on Flight Aware. However, following the position of the flight, it’s obvious that it’s moving very fast, as I originally noticed it over Dillingham AK near Bristol Bay, and now 15 minutes later it is shown as passing to the north of Attu Island and approaching Kamchatka!

This doesn’t jive with any known commercial aircraft and would have to be a military aircraft. I know the SR-71 has long been decommissioned, and obviously even if one were still flying I’m assuming it’s location sure as hell wouldn’t show up on Flight Aware. So clearly some data was entered incorrectly. Why would China Eastern have an A320 on that route. I thought obviously someone entered A320 meaning to enter A340 or A330. But why would the airspeed be shown as 1,872 kts?

Can anyone comment on this anomaly? Thank you much!