Why is a flight plan that was never activated displayed as a flight and also blocking the actual flight which is listed but cannot be viewed.
What’s the tail number?
I sent the info by private message yesterday. Is there anything else you need?
Thanks; the flight has been manually fixed so both flights can be viewed.