Hydroswing

Be careful if you are ordering a Hydroswing door. I have been trying to get my hanger door from them and no luck. They have my deposit, told me the door was done, then said they had problems trying to deliver it. Now when I call them the calls are transferred to their company in the UK. No one will tell me what is going on, just take messages with no return phone calls. I know others are having problems with them too.

As you said, you’re not alone.

oshkosh365.org/ok365_Discuss … picid=5569

This is so sad. The more I look into this the worse it becomes. I have never used a lawyer before except in my divorce. Even then it was easy. The ex-husband wanted everything so I gave it to him. I don’t want to give this company my money. So I guess it’s off to se a lawyer. DARN!!

Thanks for the information.

Hydroswing has closed their doors with about 150 door orders that are half paid for. They are broke and cannot get any hydraulic parts or metal or shipping. They have been cut of totally. Marshal Parker is the owner and has fled to the UK. His mobile number is +44 7860 400846 . I tried to call him with no answer or returned call. If all orders were the same as mine he has defrauded everyone of about $750,000.00 . That’s a lot of money. I suggest nobody else orders a door from Hydroswing. If you used a credit card to place the order you can have the credit card company reverse the charge. I paid by check so there is no recourse but to sue.

You might want to check with your lawyer but I am almost certain that if you mailed them a check and they didn’t or wont give you the door or your money back they have committed mail fraud. I believe this is punishable by a $10,000.00 dollar fine and I think 10 years in prison for each offense. I can’t believe you are the only one so this might be a significant instance of fraud by a company or by the owner especially if they or he new that they could never provide you with the door and took your money anyway.