Feature request: log auto-update


#1

Hey, I just wanted to suggest being able to turn off the log auto-refresh feature. It automatically refreshes after 15 minutes, but it usually takes me 15 minutes to find the information I’m looking for and just as I do… Refresh! Aaand back to the bottom of the log.

I usually have to copy/paste the log into notepad.