When I initially signed up, I had set auto-upgrade to Off. However, while developing an application I burned through most of my API queries much quicker than anticipated and I’d like to upgrade my tier for the rest of this billing cycle.
I’ve entered billing information, however I can’t find the setting option to change this. Do I need to re-sign up at the Bronze tier? I’ve tried several things but none appear to work so far.