I have recently upgraded to windows 10 and was given a new shared code xg. My previous shared code was bs. I have followed the instructions in the FAQs and registered the new shared code xg on 28.11.15. However when click into my account the sharer code bs is still showing is this correct? Also will my stats for the old sharer code bs be combined with the new code xg?