Looking for SWA Theme Planes

Hi guys
Sorry I’m new to this - I’ve researched tail numbers of all the SWA theme planes and hoping to track in my area.
Here’s what i find:

Shamu I N334SW
New Shamu II N713SW
New Shamu III N715SW
Lone Star One N352SW
Arizona One N383SW
California One N609SW
Silver One N629SW
Triple Crown One N647SW
Nevada One N727SW
New Mexico One N781WN
Spirit One (First Canyon Blue aircraft) N793SA
Maryland One N214WN
Slam Dunk One N224WN
5000th 737 N230WN
2000th New Generation 737 N248WN

Trouble is i can’t seem to track with these tail numbers or anything close.

Question: how do i find the current flight numbers of these planes withOUT being able to find them here with these tail #s?

Example: My fav is (surprise) Lone Star One N352SW

I’m sure i’m simply missing one little key trick
Can anyone help this rookie out?

Many Thanks

Welcome to FA!!

Damn I miss working the ramp for those guys…used to love seeing the special paint job come around to the gate I was working.

Unfortunately you won’t be able to find the tail numbers because when WN files their flight plan it is by flight number…and this is how the system tracks them. To add to that you would be hard pressed to figure out which of those tails is flying on a particular route on a particular day…and given the hops those flights make for example one of my favorite every day was TPA-MCI-ABQ-TUS

Hey Star and welcome to FA…without kowing a SWA employee or knowing the number of their dispatch office, I know of no way of tracking their theme planes…but luck is with you today…I work for SWA

Missing a couple here…

Illinois One
TinkerBell One
Nolan Ryan One

I’m not sure what their tail numbers are either… although you may find a couple of them over at A.net. I’m pretty sure the photographers there have them in the comments by their picture.

BL.